Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Temporary Chat Box

Guys I have made a temporary chat box until our bribble comes back.  And for those of you who dont like me, suck it up.  I’m tired of the whole we dont listen to zach crap.  Do you guys wanna talk to each other ever again or not?  We will have the same mods and maybe a couple added ones.  Click Here To Go There Or Just Go To This Link: http://www.xat.com/chat/room/62646031/

~Zach Chevy

19 Responses to “Temporary Chat Box”

  1. chats back now in case u didnt no mwahaha its 5:14 am and im still up mwehehe

  2. Huph. I was just on and no one cared. So Cya.

  3. I’ll make a deal with you people that own this site: I get my place back as atleast an author, and I’ll post every once in awhile. I don’t really care if you say yes or no, I quit Club Penguin. If I become an author on the site, then I’ll go back. ~Zee Three
    P.S. I play Roblox, you guys should join.

  4. hmph look whos crawling back for his spot back and bribble is back up and running

  5. whos big dog again? (im not saying that in a mean way i just dont know)

  6. its me limp reggie

  7. HI COLDFREEZE HERE,WOULD U LIKE TO SPONSOR OUT WEBSTE! iF YES VISIT THIS WEBSITE!

    http://thezcandcoldfreezeshow.wordpress.com/

  8. SORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pagesSORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expectinSORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pagesg it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  9. SORRY ABOUT THIS! when you are reading this don’t stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am ddead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill yoSORRY ABOUT THIS! when you are reading this don’t stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pagesu. this is no joke something good will hapdaspen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  10. SORRY ABOUT THIS! when you are reading this don’t stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  11. god i ahte those things

  12. WHEN YOU ARE READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN! MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD I HAVE BLONDE HAIR,MANY SCARS,NO EARS OR NOSE.. I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUST LIKE FROM THE RING, COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES.. OR.. SUMMER WILL APPEAR ONE A DARK QUIET NIGHT WHEN UR NOT EXPECTING IT BY YOUR BED WITH A KNIFE AND KILL U. THIS IS NO JOKE SOMETHING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U IF YOU POST THIS ON 5 MORE PAGES

  13. SORRY ABOUT THIS! when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  14. sorry about this… when u r reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! my name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair ,many scars no nose or ears.. i am dead. if u dont copy this just like from the ring, copy n post this on 5 more sites.. or.. i will appear one dark quiet night when ur not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill u. this is no joke something good will happen to u if you post this on 5 more pages

  15. sorry about this… when u r reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! my name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair ,many scars no nose or ears.. i am dead. if u dont copy this just like from the ring, copy n post this on 5 more sites.. or.. i will appear one dark quiet night when ur not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill u. this is no joke something good will happen to u if you post this on 5 more pages

  16. SORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more page


Leave a Reply

