Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Furniture Sneak Peek!

For all of you penguins who want to decorate your igloo for the summer, your chance is coming. On Friday, their will be a new furniture catalog. Here’s a sneak peek of the palm tree:

palm tree

If you miss the plants from the Adventure Party, you can always plant a few of these in your igloo.

In other news: The Dojo Igloo contest winners will be announced in tomorrow’s edition of the Penguin Times. Congratulations to everyone who entered!

(Check out the mine to find some construction)

(Also No1 I figured out who you are Monkeybug22, IP Adress and Avatar pic)

~Macaroni Jim~

7 Responses to “Furniture Sneak Peek!”

  1. ……………………….. well then

  2. it was supposed to be a secret macajim!!!!!!! well watevs

  3. its just good to hear you not arguing

  4. Maca Jim?! I thought you quit Club Penguin! I (finally) have. though I might come back… ah well. I play ROBLOX now, where I can blow up stuff! XD

  5. whoever the heck kicked me off bribble gets a ban as soon as my internet can get me back on there

  6. GUYS BRIBBLE IS GONE!!! PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU CAN HELP!!!


Leave a Reply

