Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

My Question Was Picked!

Macajim here,

I just remembered that last I sent Aunt Arctic a question about why Captain rockhoppers plants weren’t growing and got picked! Here it is!

q1

And here was the answer to my question!

q2

q3

q4

And this is the picture I got!

q5

~Macaroni Jim~

7 Responses to “My Question Was Picked!”

  1. thats so cool macajim! mine’s never gotten picked before i’m so happy yours did! Sorry I havent been around for the past couple days I was busy.

  2. its allright no1 macajim i think we got ourselves a new #1 fan

  3. đŸ˜¡ I’ve seen all of u before so shut it big dog

  4. and im not even CLOSE to a fan 4 u

  5. ok no1 take it easy

  6. lol i thought all their questions are made up. guess im wrong. phew.

  7. Hey mac and tracerbullet. If you can meet me in club penguin tonight at 9:00 PM. It’s ok if you dont.


Leave a Reply

