Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Adventure with Macajim!

Hey Guys Macajim,

Hey guys it’s Macajim and I’m inviting you to come explore with me during the adventure party! Here’s the invitation.

adventureparty

invite

ON GLACIER

Or you can go to my EXCLUSIVE member party!

3adventureparty

ON FROZEN

If can’t come let me know and i may be able to make some changes.

~Macaroni Jim~

6 Responses to “Adventure with Macajim!”

  1. ill be at both i hope

  2. I wish I could go but I can’t because it would reveal my identity

  3. ur idenity? who said anything about your idenity? its on cp

  4. 😦 nvm i just can’t come sorry macajim

  5. awwwwww o well

  6. well then come on as a different penguin.


Leave a Reply

