Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Uhmm…

I went on bribble a few times on a new account because i thought i forgot my password on my modded account, turns out i was demodded. i dont know why… and dont know who took my place… but i know i was demodded… a member of this site. I’d like my mod spot back, since ive been on the chat alot more lately

beelecee

6 Responses to “Uhmm…”

  1. Dont blame me points at DrShady

  2. LOL

  3. i no im so funny thank you very much

  4. sorry blc it was just you never wen t on and i had people begging me to mod them but i will remod you

  5. yay no bad feelings

  6. k thanks r2dp, if you remember my old password, set it to that if not, e-mail me the pass u set it to


Leave a Reply

