Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Wizard Game

Hello CPfanatics.

Lately I’ve been really bored with CP, and my bro saw some advertisement on TV about this game called wizard101. It’s a pretty stupid-nerdyish game, I think the creators are trying too hard to copy Harry Potter. The school is called Ravenwood, kind of like Hogwarts, and a bunch of other similarities. Well, at least it’s keeping me entertained since I’m Grounded. You can sign up at http://wizard101.com and then u download something. Then start playing. If you come across me my name in the game is Wolf Firestone. (u have to pick ur name with 3 different words).

PS. We should come to a conclusion soon about what our new domain should be. IDC what it is as long as it has the words clubpenguin in it.

~R2DP

2 Responses to “Wizard Game”

  1. lol

  2. my penguin will be 590 days old tommorow celebrate with me

    Where My Igloo In The Map
    When Friday The 13th ooh scary
    Time around 3:05 or 3:10
    Why My Penguin turns 590 days old

    hope you can make it


Leave a Reply

