Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Re: Create Cadence Contest

I’m (Macaroni Jim) hosting a contest to see how good people’s FOOD, SCETCH, PAINT TOOLS. Who ever makes the best work will get a reward.Here are the rewards you can get- 1. 1 Month Membership For CP 2. Free Coin Code 3.get you up to 30,000 coins 4. Your Site gets advertised in 3 posts. Ok, The rules are simple you either make Cadence out of FOOD, SCETCH or PAINT TOOLS (No Tracing) . And when you finish take a picture of it with your camera and send it to my E-Mail macaronijim@gmail.com . Oh Yeah, I almost forgot remember to include your name in the E-Mail. Hope everyone who can join the contest joins!

Here’s What Cadence Looks Like

club-penguin-cadence

~Macaroni Jim~

8) Let It Rock 8)

FYI, The first idea was by Mimo777 who I copied and then Chewy copied both of us but used his peng.

7 Responses to “Re: Create Cadence Contest”

  1. Uhhhh…..Chewy Pup had this idea, just now. So now, I think people will do Chewy Pup’s instead of this one.
    No offense.

  2. Dude, I doubt anybody even bought “Bendaroos” and if nobody is sending in entries because you have to use food, change it to food/drawing or something like that

  3. hey peeps im back after about four weeks of not commenting this website has changed ALOT lately the reason y i havent commented cus i was snowboarding and i broke my knee and went to go get surgery
    Macajim: Hope you feel better

  4. what date is contest end?

  5. I sent you

  6. hi! I have a trading card code and I just want to know if you want to trade me a coin code and I give you the trading card code. Im really serious, I got like 4 packs already and I don’t need another one. All I need is a coin code. So please consider thinking about.

    Your Fan
    Drewdrewli

    (ps. this is not a spam, I am dead serious, though no one believes me.)
    please think about it and reply me

  7. its been like 3 weeks since ive commented my cast comes off tommorow and im afraid i have bad news im starting to get really busy with stuff so i maybe quitting club penguin if i do be sure to check for my password and if i dont im not sure NOT im jk im not quittin im stayin her 4 Life club penguin is the only fun thing i have on the internet


Leave a Reply

