Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Some stuff…

R2DP here.

When only 3 people other than myself came to the bribble party, I came to reallize that if people won’t even come on bribble, not many people will probably come to a cp party. So I’ve decided to hit lost password and not look at the email I receive that says my new password until friday, jan. 30. Why will this raise my hits? because it will give me time to work on the secret views project (has been working so far) So this is my last post untill then.

So long for a while

May the force be with you

~R2DP~

5 Responses to “Some stuff…”

  1. blc I emailed u again

  2. oops my name was not loged in instead of not logged in but im not logged in so I can’t edit it

  3. holy crap! 18,000 views overnight!!!
    im sorry i couldnt make it to the bribble party, i was at the movies from 7:30 – 9:00 watching “The Unborn”

  4. this is really working šŸ˜®
    we just got 1k hits in 30 minutes!!! šŸ˜€
    this ROCKS!


Leave a Reply

