Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

New Header!

I just finished making a new header! I think it’s pretty cool. Also BLC I never saw your image for the header so i thought it would be ok if I deleted it since you can’t see it. And Z3 and MP3 are smaller because they don’t contribute as much. Well anyways I hope everyone likes my new and improved header!

Here’s The Link!

~Macaroni Jim~

7 Responses to “New Header!”

  1. It’s cool but I wish it had better quality (as in if it was made by paint.net or something it wouldnt look like you just blanked out the background and stuff)

  2. guys, I’m kind of missing the old look

  3. I’m also tired of the puffles, should I take them down?

  4. man, another thing annoying me, is there is a big fat title over our header and you can’t even see the header

  5. cool

  6. I like it!
    i know how to get rid of the header, i read a css guide last night, but i gtg for school

  7. *text


Leave a Reply

