Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Awesome titles!

I made blue fire on our titles! Thanks to akon homie for the advice on the css! Make sure you enter macajims “Create Cadence” contest below! Just ONE little problem. You can’t see the post title that easily. So comment on what color you think would show up the best

~R2DpEnGuIn66

5 Responses to “Awesome titles!”

  1. I just do not know how to make the animations but I got the program wanna be admin on my site and I be on yours? I can make your comment box if you have got CSS… did you buy css? If yes, i can make the comment box

  2. Can you also plz reply back on my site on the newest post of how to make the animations? or add me on aim/msn my aim is Akonhomiecp and my msn is akonhomie@clubpenguin.com

  3. R2DP, i think we should get the grey is the new black theme, we can customize it now that we have CSS

  4. I made an animation page! make sure to check it out!

  5. I’m liking this new theme. we’ll need a new header though


Leave a Reply

