Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

screenshots of me (BLC) playing CP’s new game

100percent

103notes

1221

(more coming soon :P)
yesh… im very gewd

2 Responses to “screenshots of me (BLC) playing CP’s new game”

  1. on what diffuculty?

    BLC: all of them are on hard except for 1 multiplayer which was on expert (the 103 combo)

  2. IF ANYONWE DOESENT KNOW ME IM LIMPBIZKIT30 CPFANATICS BIGGEST FAN WANT TO SEE ME IF UR A MEMBER U CAN GO IN THE NIGHT CLUB MAIN FLOOR OR THE ROOF IF UR A NN MEMBER JUST COMMENT ON WERE U WANT TO MEET ME I CANT DO ANYTHING TOMMOROW CUS I HAVE A GAME AND ITS A TOURNAMENT ONE SPEAKING OF TOURNAMENT I HAVE ADVANCED TO THE FINALS ITS GONNA BE ONE WINNER ME OR BOYERS I AM ALSO WITH THE DANCE TOURNAMENT I WILL BE SWITCHING MY NAME TO DJ LBK THAT STANDS FOR DJ LIMPBIZKIT I AM ALSO KNOWN FOR LIMPBIZKIT30 CYA AROUND AND REMEMBER MEMBERS WADDLE ON AT THE MEMBER PARTY IN THE NIGHTCLUB MAIN FLOOR LOUNGE AND ROOF Waddle On


Leave a Reply

