Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Winner(s)……

Well, Regneno, Drewdrewli, and BLC found all of the differences basicly all at once…. but there can only be one winner. Plus I can’t even find the coin code that vanished from my room (I suspect my brother took it and entered it in cp)

EDIT!!!!! READ!!!!!

I QUESTIONED MY BROTHER AND THE LITTLE TWERP STOLE MY CODE! SO I GUESS NOBODY GETS THE CODE

14 Responses to “Winner(s)……”

  1. ben penobie or batman444

  2. WHAT HE STOLE IT?!!!!!!!?!?!?!?!?!!!!?!?!?!?
    HOW COULD YOU LET HIM DO THAT!!!! THATS NOT FAIR I WON THAT CONTEST I WON IT! MY MOM NEVER WILL BUY ME A PLUSH I DESERVE THAT THING AHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BLC: CHILL OUT. we all wanted the code. R2DP didnt let him, his bro stole the code so dont point fingers.

  3. OH AND I FORGOT TO MENTION I WON FAIR AND SQUARE!

  4. actually all three of us won fair and square.
    and so the endless search for a coin code begins xD

  5. so could you at least give me the prize of putting me in the blogroll?

    http://cpsecretsquad.wordpress.com/

  6. aw man, this is just sad
    lol i spend so much time finding it
    o well
    but if u ever find it or get another code, can u like choose a winner? it’ll be cool

  7. chill regneno. BTW. I gave him a beating (its ben penobie) then I made him pay for it.

  8. PS. Drewdrewli won before you regneno. and im not sure when blc made that draft

  9. oh ok what ever…

  10. nah who cares i got already LOTS of of money AND I MEAN LOTS even manier than r2dp’s money

  11. hey can u put my site on your brogroll pls http://www.cebuanimation.wordpress.com

  12. U ROCK R2 seriously u were my fan since we met

  13. I REALLY WANT COIN CODE 😦


Leave a Reply

