Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Uh Oh!

R2DP here.

You guys are getting pretty close to getting the code, Regeno was just one thing off. So I went to my room to get my code, and I can’t find it anywhere!!!!!! I’ll let you know when I find it.

6 Responses to “Uh Oh!”

  1. I REALY WANT COIN CODE 😦

  2. under the bed?

  3. I made another draft i found all 20!!!! 😀

  4. WHAT! ONE OFF! CMON!

  5. listen i really cant find another one i already said them all please please just let me have the coin code, i sent in first, i actually sent in twice and commented alot on the contest posts so please. besides i need the pics of the second treasure book for MY blog and my mom would never by me another plush please.

    – Regneno

  6. my parent wont buy me a code too
    your not the only one


Leave a Reply

