Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

New poll about Z3’s place

Sorry. I forgot to enter some important people into the poll

19 Responses to “New poll about Z3’s place”

  1. IF U VOTE FOR ME ILL MEET U ON CP AND AND SEND U A GOOD POSTCARD PLZ VOTE ME IF U VOTE ME ILL FORFIT TO MACAJIM IF I WIN THE POLL PLZ PLZ PLZ PPL MAKE THE RITE CHOICE AND PIK ME PLZ I WANNA BE THE NEXT CPFANATIC

  2. if u vote for me ill make cpfanatic the best cp website

  3. me and R2DP are CLOSE friends we met year 2007 on bribble because of bribble me and R2DP are close friends oh an i even know hes brother

  4. Sorry to everyone else, but I voted Tracer cuz hes beast. Go tracer!!!
    Again, no offence to anyone other on the poll

  5. on the first poll I voted LBK, but in this poll, Tracerbullet

  6. if u vote me i will advertise on club penguin and get u guys allot of cash

  7. if you vote for me you can be the author on my website: http://www.clubpenguintvbilly.wordpress.com

  8. i wll make some great improvements if u vote me like funny pics ill make allot more funny pics if u vote me

  9. plz vote for Limpbzkit30 hes an awesome guy so plz vote him he wil make funny pics if u make him the newest member of cpfanatic

  10. LBK is ninja leader

  11. VOTE YUYUI I WILL MAKE THINGS BETTER!!!!!

  12. VOTE YUYUI

  13. vote for me and i will get you any money you want seriously i promise

  14. ok 1 yuyui i thought u quit 2 i am not ninja leader and three vote for me and u get one billion dollars a free membership and every single club penguin toy with a code on it

  15. limbizkit is lying ill give you anymoney you want

  16. if u vote me i will make the best funny pics in the world dont listen to those meanies listen to me for a new better world if u vote me i will get the soliders out of war

  17. hey macajim can u get on club penguin i want to have a tornament match against u


Leave a Reply

