Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Confusion with new play.

I am very confused. The play is called squidzoid vs shadow guy and all, but I dont have a giant squid in my play, I have a giant robot! Anyone else seeing this?

~R2DpEnGuIn66~

5 Responses to “Confusion with new play.”

  1. supposed to be like that, remember last time it was a turtle?

  2. I dont think I was playing cp when it was a turtle. And it should say something like robothon vs shadow guy and gamma girl.

  3. true, maybe its a creation of squidzoid O.o

  4. or maybe its Squidzoid 3000 created by Gary The Gadget Guy


Leave a Reply

