Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Card jistsu tournament keep going

10 Responses to “Card jistsu tournament keep going”

  1. I have added you to my blogroll like you requested.

    Could you please add me to yours?

    Thanks

    http://clubpenguintips.com

  2. I WANT JOIN:(

  3. When on sunday

  4. Hey R2DP,
    Seeeker here, Its 3:44 here if you visit your comments try to meet me on Snow Globe at the dock. At the time 4:45 im there right now but you can come early if you want. Also, my name is Franconia on cp. Let me know if you want to be a administrator, its still open. Thanks again,

    Sincerely
    -Franconia/Seeeker

  5. macajim how bout rite now

  6. macajim get on ascent now

  7. how bout maybe sunday at noon abominable ascent or alpine

  8. o man! i want to play 🙂


Leave a Reply

