Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Guess what? TEN THOUSAND polls!

R2DP here. Sorry for having 10 billion polls, just trying to figure out what you guys like about our site!

WARNING WARNING I AM GOING CRAZY WITH THESE POLLS! THERE IS LIKE 20 OF THEM

HERE IS EVERY POLL INCLUDING SOME NEW ONES ABOUT OUR SITE

THE DEADLINE FOR THESE POLLS IS JAN.16 AND VOTE BECAUSE THESE POLLS WILL DECIDE SOME CHANGES ON THIS SITE!

7 Responses to “Guess what? TEN THOUSAND polls!”

  1. yeah i can do this. add http://www.cphints.com with the name Stelios 2 Cheat Site! When you add me, comment saying by how should i add you.

    ~Stelios 2 😉

  2. Hello R2DP,
    This is seeeker speaking, thanks for offering and i accept. I will add you to my site as well mine to yours, Im very interested in your site and I would like to make you a administrator on my site. If you want i will be one on yours. Im not trying to sound greedy or mean, you just interested me with your site for how good it is.And maybe me and you together could make our sites the top of the internet.But i can help you and i think i can help you with some things. Also i would like to meet you in club penguin, comment when and where you would like to meet to finalize our agreement and work out some things. Again. I thank you.

    Sincerely,
    Seeeker/Franconia

  3. 170,000 hits is really low.

    My requirements are:
    1.500.000
    High on google.

  4. Blogroll is full. 4 is the maximum.

  5. hey, i got your comment on my site, umm, you need to have less then 10 links, and you don’t even have ,me on your blogroll. nice blog though.

  6. wow allot of polls

  7. For improvement, I would recommend a less darker one. And the light theme with the dark header….not a good choice.

    And you should post about CP, not other stuff like polls.


Leave a Reply

