Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Bo Lil Cenas’ NEW YEARS BLAST!

newyrs1

15 Responses to “Bo Lil Cenas’ NEW YEARS BLAST!”

  1. Happy New Year everyone

  2. Penguin standerd time right?

  3. Yes penguin standard time

  4. I’ve been on my new phone texting all day.
    I got the Decoy. Look it up on google images

  5. NICEEE
    my aunt got me a phone for new years O.O
    meanwhile i just got 1 for x mas… lol
    i got the Blackberry storm from her
    and i have these now
    Shitty nokia phone
    Sidekick slide (cracked)
    sidekick LX (top is broken)
    Voyager
    Blackberry storm 0.o

  6. Thats a lot of phones.
    Im going on bribble now

  7. Sweet am their

  8. also am gonna be on bribble on 7:00 or 7:30 cant wait and happy new years!

  9. HAPPY NEW YEAR ALMOST LOL

  10. Happy New Year 2009 Goodbye 2008

  11. hey u guys wanna meet on bribble later?

    Happy New Year!
    ~SJB

  12. Hey guys, I got an email that asked if I would review their site on ours (basicly they want me to advertise) and if I do, they will give me $$$! so should I? It’s from some furniture store I think.

  13. hey r2 im on cp rite now im on alpine at the dock

  14. whats the name of the company?


Leave a Reply

