Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Party! and other stuff.

If anyone saw the none-edited post of this post, A big OOPS! On bribble, I saw LBK, a FAKE ONE! It was yuyui. But, hes said he feel’s REALLY bad about lying, so I don’t think he should be kicked out for the tournament, but now he is playing LBK! And, There is a new-years party! take a look: And at the top it says Cloudyalyssa’s New Year Countdownparty-for

And It’s at 1:00 PM PST! ~Zee three

110 Responses to “Party! and other stuff.”

  1. Z3 u dont call the shots i never said that

  2. play rite now

  3. LBK WANNA PLAY NOW?

  4. allight ill get on

  5. brumby

  6. but my cards have to show up so dont leave ok?

  7. Oops, sorry LBK, we didn’t know!

  8. yu im on antarrctic get on so we can settle the score oonce and for all

  9. ok ill be there in liek 7 minutes

  10. im on go to antartic

  11. no its full go to soutehrn lights

  12. go to rainbow

  13. Hey Z3 for where:my igloo on map
    they dont know my user so can you go to my site and copy and paste it again if you wanna talk go on bribble.

  14. ok il go on what server any server and i wont leave ok i didnt comment cus i had to get my haircut

  15. what aerver rainbow or southern lihts im confused

  16. yuyui get on club penguin

  17. LBK U TEHRE?

  18. we have to play today,put the time u post,so ik if your on or no

  19. OK WHAT SERVER

  20. ok but ill be there in 7 mins i got to eat ok?

  21. and that servers full

  22. go to rainbow now

  23. RAINBOW, AB IS FULL

  24. DUDE ABAOMIDABLE IS FULL

  25. check abominable now

  26. the battle is done i won fair and square his cards showed up and i beat him

  27. MY COMP GOT MESSED UP

  28. I BEAT LBK

  29. NO I WON LBK

  30. first game was practice

  31. i said it while u were there

  32. GUYS! GET EACHOTHERS AIM/MSN AND TALK THERE YOURE ONLY MAKING EVERYBODY ANNOYED, i can tell lbk won JUST FACE it

  33. AND i was following you guys the whole time, i was on my sisters peng.
    and LBK never said “The first match is practice”

  34. NO THE FIRST GAME WAS PRACTICE HE SAID OK,THEN I WON 2ND GAME

  35. I SAID IT

  36. NOBODY SAID IT

  37. YES I DID

  38. I WON FACE IT BLC AND LBK I WON FAIR AND SQUARE

  39. ITS ON THE BLOG I WON

  40. AND MY FRIEND WAS TEHRE 2 I SIAD PRACTICE HE SAW IT FCE IT

  41. YOU BANNED ME ON BRIBBLE 😦 i was foxygrandma twice but not the other times with pen

  42. NO I DIDNT KNOW IT WAS PRACTICE Z3 UR TO NOSY STAY OUT OF PPLS BUINESS

  43. U SHOULDNT HAVE EVEN THOUGHT ABOUT COMPETING YUYUI U SHOULD BE BANNED FOREVER FOR LYING AND CHEATING AND STEALING

  44. DUDE I SAID PRACTICE

  45. U DIDNT SAY ANYTHING YUYUI COME ON UR THE STUPIDEST MOST LYEING PERSON IVE EVER MET AND Z3 IF U GET INVOLVED AGAIN ILL FIND UR PENGUIN AND U WIL NOT LIKE WHAT ILL DO WITH IT

  46. I WON FACE YU JUST STOP ARGUING WITH ME LETS JUST DECLARE ME THE WINNER AND BAN YUYUI FROM THIS SITE FOR GOOD

  47. FINE 1 MORE GAME WINNER TAKE ALL TO SETTLE EVERYTHING.NO HARD FEELIGNS,IF I LOSE IL TAKE IT,BUT I WAS THERE AND YOU WER STANDING AND I SAID PRACTICE,ONE LAST GAME

  48. NO U DIDNT YU GET OFF THE SITE AND SAY I WON

  49. NO ONE LAST GAME

  50. R2 I WON THE TOURNAMENT HES JUST TRYING TO GET U ON HIS SIDE DONT LISTN TO THAT LYING LITTLE JERK WHO CALLES HIMSELF YUYUI

  51. ME WINNER CONVERSATION OVER

  52. OK I HAVE A ? U WON TEH FIRST GAME OK,BUT THEN U PLAYED AGAIN AND I THOGHT IT WAS BEST TO OUT OF 3,SO ITS ONLY FAIR TO PLAY AGAIN,WHY DID U PLAY AGAIN?

  53. U NEVER SAID IT WAS THE TOURNAMENT IN FACT U DIDNT SAY A THING IDC WHAT UR FRIENDS SAY JUST ADMIT THAT IM BETTER THAN U

  54. WHAT U SCARED LBK?

  55. WE ARE EQUAL, AND TIED

  56. OK UR BETTER THAN ME BUT I WON

  57. I BE IN RAINBOW U NOT THERE I WIN BY FOREFIT

  58. YUYUI LOOSER ME WINNER I ADVANCE

  59. NO UR FUNNY WE TIED

  60. WAIT ACTUALLY U FOREFITED YESTERDAY

  61. UR NOT ON RAINBOW U LIER

  62. YA I AM

  63. fine brb

  64. YEA IN UR DREAMS I DID

  65. play

  66. U GONNA COME OUT OR AM I GONNA HAVE TO WAIT AGAIN

  67. UR REALLY STARTING TO GET ON MY LAST NERVE

  68. YUYUI LET ME TELL U Y I LOGGED OFF

  69. cus my sister has the computer in her room i got kicked out so i have to log off so yea read this before making any more lying coments
    if u win ill stop
    i win u stop
    no more saying “oh my computer is junk”
    NO MORE EXCUSES

  70. ok we finaly settled it and the winner was me

  71. u did great yuyui maybe next year have good New Year yu yui

  72. lbk wins

  73. this was my only dream,its gonna be a bad year

  74. YOU KNOW WHAT… I DONT GIVE A FLYING FUCK WHETHER THIS TIME WORKS

    TOMORROW! NEW YEARS EVE
    12:00 PST

    LBK30 VS YUIYUI

    If you cant go YOURE OUT im TIRED OF YOU GUYS SPAMMING UP ALL OF THE COMMENTS WITH THESE LAME BACK AND FORTH ARGUMENTS No offence to either of you!

  75. BLC,LBK WON

  76. IM GONNA QUIT CP BEACUASE I LOST,I HAVE NOTHIGN TO LOO KFORWARD 2 ANYMORE

  77. Helloooo… as soon as this is over im hosting a tournament with 18 spaces and 5 matches and all of the people who lost still get in on action

  78. yuyui listen dont quit cp we can still be interne friends

  79. i am qutiing

  80. put yuyui on their Blc plz

  81. and no never

  82. yuyui plz dont quit u can stil explore cp while it lasts u have alot to look forward to

  83. huh?

  84. no this is all i was lookign forward

  85. dont let that match get over ur life

  86. listen yuyui plz dont quit cp u can still look forward to some stuff

  87. i wannted to win so bad i couldnt slleep because of this

  88. IF I WON I WOULDNT OF QUIT,SO ITS UR FAULT

  89. holy cows 91 comments thats truly a new record

  90. I can’t read those letters on the invite

  91. r2d go on bribble

  92. whoo 99 comments thats allot r2 new record

  93. 100TH COMMENT!!!

  94. 100TH COMMENT!!!!!

  95. OMG 1003 COMMENTS THATS A EXCELKLENT RECORD

  96. its 105 now,basiccly thanks to me and LBK

  97. lol 107

  98. its not on the map


Leave a Reply

