Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Tournament meetings post

just to make it clear to everyone. post your meeting on this post for the card jitsu tournament.

Then comment who won. If anyone has forgotten who they play heres the map

58 Responses to “Tournament meetings post”

  1. LBK TOMRROW 12 PST IN SOUTHERN LIGHTS

  2. Sam, tommorow 8:00 A.M. PST, Husky

  3. NOON PST

  4. Samuel, Thursday 8:00 AM PST, Husky. NOT TOMMOROW I AM BUSY!

  5. ok

  6. can it be a bit earlier cuz on jan 2nd im leavin on vaction

  7. vacation*

  8. uhm well can you still come to the date i said?

  9. maybe

  10. cant we just play on like well tommorrow at like 10:00 PST?

  11. how about the 31st?

  12. idk about that time yui cus i got basketball practice that time another day just not tommorow

  13. lbk how bout right now

  14. january 1st 10:00 AM PST

  15. how about that sam?

  16. do you have power cards lbk?

  17. SAMUEL JANUARY 1st 10:AM PST IN SLEET

  18. LBK RITE NOW

  19. WHO DELETED MY COMMENTS

  20. ok yui ur on meet me on alpine Ninja Hideout

  21. allmost there one more comment and theres a new record ps yuyui quit on me

  22. so i win by forfit

  23. New Record Of Coments 23 thats nice

  24. no sorry m ycards didnt show

  25. my cards show now

  26. play me now in soutehrn lights now,my cards show

  27. 24 coments thats awesome ps everyone who i face thats in the tornament quits so i should win the tournament

  28. play now southern lighst

  29. play me now lbk or u lose by forefit

  30. fine i win by forefit yay

  31. lbk play now

  32. I WIN BY FOREFIT

  33. SRRY LBK I WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. R2DP MY CARDS WULDNT SHOW UP,I DIDNT QUIT,SO MY AND LBK WILL HAVE TO PLAY ANOTEHR TIME

  35. IM SICK AND TIRED OF HEARING THAT FROM U AND BOYERS EIHER U GET THE PROBLEM FIXED OR U LOOSE BY FORFIT CUS I NEVER QUIT U DID YUYUI SO DONT BE BLAMING THIS ALL ON ME CUS UR JUST GONA END UP JUST LIKE Z3 SO DONT START WITH ME YUI OR U WIL BE MESSED UP BIG TIME
    PS 35 COMMENTS THATS AMAZING

  36. STOP IT OR I AM NEVER GONNA COMENT ON THIS SIT AGAIN SO STOP LYING YUYUI HAVE U EVER HEARD OF SOMETHING OH IDK THATSB CALLED PATIENCE GO BUY IT IN UR UNFRIENDLY NEIGHBORHOOD OH THATS RIGHT U DONT HAVE ANAY CUS UR STORES R SOLD OUT TO BAD R2 TELL PPL DONT LIE OR THEY WILL BE BANNED FROM UR SITE FOR GOOD MAKE YUYUI AND BOYERS BANNED IF THEY DONT STOP LYING

  37. IM GOING ON RIGHT NOW WHEN I GET ON ABOMINABLE OR ALPINE U BETTER BE IN THE NINJA HIDEOUT READY NO QUITTING OR U LOOSE GET IT GOT IT GOOD

  38. NOW YUI NOW OR NEVER AGAIN WILL U BE IN THE TOURNAMENT

  39. NOW YUI NOW I SAID NOW
    PS 38 COMMENTS THATS HUGE THATS QUITE A RECORD

  40. ok boyers jan 1st 10:00 EST

  41. I WANT JOIN THE CARD TOURNAMENT:(:(:(:(
    PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  42. yui when i go on alpine or abomnable i expect u to beat the ninja hideout ready to face me

  43. I AM STARTING TO GET REALLY SICK OF HEARING CLUB PENGUIN THIS AND CLUB PENGUIN THAT ITS DRIVING ME CRAZY IM FEEELING LKE QUITING CLUB PENGUIN CUS ITS SO STUPPID I MEAN THERES STUPID PENGUINS ACTING LIKE 1YEAR OLDS I CANT TAKE IT

  44. AND U KNOW WHAT R2 IM NEVER GOING TO COMMET ON UR WEBSITE EVER AGAIN

  45. im srry R2 i am just having a bad day today im still gona play cp and comment on ur website but take yuyui out of the tournament i want a worthy opponet not a coward

  46. lbk play me right now i nabominable

  47. and my comp is meesed up so think before u talk and gett reday foe the beating of yuor life fro ma worth opppppnent,and guess what i was wrong about you,ithoguht u were a great guy.but ur not,ur a punk,so get ready play me now

  48. and by the way this coward? is gonna beat u so play me now

  49. and u know what i think i hsould win beacuse u said that u werent gonna comment agagin,think about ti yuo even said tournaments are for fun.WOW WOW WOW LBK

  50. sam what is your emaiL? i want to remind you and we can work out a server and what not

  51. AND BY THE WAY LBK I SIAD BRB AND BOYERS TOLD U I WAS COMING AND U LEFT,SO I WIN BY FOREFIT

  52. WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeee

  53. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaAAaAAaaAaaaAAAaAAAAAHHHHHHHhHHHhJJjjJaAAEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRrBEEERRRRR \IytDj’mestlkjdnglkjrefnjgtrkthyt jy4twjrnjhuit4grtureugrehigetrygpurewhtqup3hptireqputyiureyutiyeroiuytoiuyreoiutyieyrgtoreugherghghkdhflgskfughiuhreiughiuhiurehtiughguhutrhuhreufutyfuyngunhfrcfxyhcnhnxwnhyfcBEER BEER IS GOOD

  54. I WON

  55. yuyui lets not do this again

  56. we allready got this settled we had a rematch and iw on just stop arguing yuyui its in the post

  57. yuyui i thought u quit cp

  58. this is shout out to R2DP and everyone her Happy New Year from Iowa


Leave a Reply

