Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

???

Who the crap should I give the last space to??? (card jitsu tournament)

I think ranielle was the first but bartbo and sirjorgebo have also asked.

Since Ranielle was the first I’ll give it to him

Heres how I’m gonna work things.

work out with your opponent what date/time to do things

EXAMPLE:

Hey blc, how about tomorrow (sunday, the 28th) on server frozen at about 11:00 pst? Work out for you?

PS.

In my stocking I got a pack of cards for xmas. my power card from that was the sledder.

my 2 other brothers (that play cp one brother doesnt play)

my 8 year old brother used his pack

but my 3 year old brother didn’t want the cards online and gave it to me and I got the jackhammer power card from him.

MY DECK:

-starter thing from sensei

-starter deck from toys r us

-extra pack from christmas

-another extra pack from little bro

12 Responses to “???”

  1. thanks a lot….no im jk im cool with what just happened….but ranielle is as good as dead no im jk

  2. u spelt championship its c-h-a-m-p-i-o-n-s-h-i-p

  3. Hey R2dp, are you going to delete the CPW page and make the PMA page? And is it just me or is the whole army thing not needed. It might be needed, and I hope soon! Oh and even when RH was on cp, the RH tracker always said OFFLINE. ~ZeeThree

  4. Works for me, i wont hold back 😉
    xD

  5. Crap I didn’t catch that typo when I was making it
    PS.
    To blc, I just remembered I have to go to church so i’m not sure if I will go to church at 11:00 (pst) or 1:00 pst (my time it 2 hours ahead of pst)

  6. is the tournament tomoroow?

  7. LBK30 IM SORRY FOR BEIGN SO MEAN,I APOLOGIZE,I WANTED TO RAISE HYPE FOR OUR MATCH,AND IM SORRY,MAY THE BEST MAN WIN!

  8. o ya so do i 😛
    how does 3:00 PST work? for me thts 6:00 PM

  9. hey dont worry dude i understand and thats good for R2s website ya we will see who will prevale the better man and remember its just a game so dont get upset if u win or loose its all about having fun yuyui ur a great guy with alot of heart i respect that and i respect u

  10. waaaa
    I WANT JOIN
    😦 😦

  11. lbk, THAT WAS EPIC
    lol

  12. 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦


Leave a Reply

