Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Card tournament update

We just need one more person to join then we can pick a date for the card-off

PS. Do not under estimate me. I lose every once in a while. When people get lucky. But I’ll have you know I was a ninja the 2nd day they came out! PLUS! you guys better watch out because these are all my power cards

-Firefighter

-Sledder

-Water Party

-Alien obduction

-Plunger (kick butt 12 points)

-Thin ice

Post your power cards!

19 Responses to “Card tournament update”

  1. cool

  2. when will it be if some1 trys to join

  3. i have:
    gary’s boom box
    octopus
    dragon
    jetpack
    jackhammer
    ice hill
    ac3000
    puffle roundup
    cactus

  4. excuse me u just mind ur own buisness sammy this is between me and yuiyu

  5. ps what server what time what day

  6. pss Z3 u should try come on

  7. psss I LIKE NACHOS!

  8. pssss srry for the ps stay cool

  9. BOYERS GOING DOWN AND BLC (sorry lol) YUI GOIN DOWN OPEN GOIN DOWN THEN R2 GO DOWN THEN LBK GO DOWN THEN LASTLY MACAJIM GO DOWN AND I BE CHAMPION LOL

  10. Hi R2DP Remember Me?, Oh Can I Join The “Jitsu Tournament”?

    P.S. Visit My Site http://www.Cebuanimation.wordpress.com

  11. I want be person

  12. Can I Join The “Jitsu Tournament plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  13. i want to join pick me im your guy’s friend!!!!!!

  14. Octopus
    Cactus
    Shadow guy and gamma gal
    Plunger
    Jackhammer
    Ninja card
    Dragon
    Night Vision goggles

  15. OMG U HAVE NINJA CARD THATS THE RAREST OF THE RARE OMG ITS LEGENDARY BLC OH YA AND THERES 14 POINT CARDS OUT THERE

  16. PS IM BUYIN EVEN MORE CP CARDS TODAY

  17. and just pick who goes in it so we can pick a date

  18. im gonna buy like 3 more tins >:)

  19. are there relly 14 point cards?


Leave a Reply

