Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

about the tournament

Theres quite a few people that want to go against me but I think BLC was the first. When you sing up for the tournament, be sure to tell me what open space you want because it will effect who you will be playing. If you DONT tell me what you want, I will just give you the next space over

Z3: Good to be back on the site. And Maca Jim, is there a reason you (I think it was you) to delete my funny pics page??? Oh well. they weren’t that good anyway! lol 8)

21 Responses to “about the tournament”

  1. what server and what day what time

  2. OH NOEZ I HAZ TO VERSE ARE TOO DEE PEE!

  3. LIMPBIZKIT30,YOUR GOING DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. im scared o.o
    ive been practing since i put up tht comment

  5. i was a ninja the 2nd day of card jitsu

  6. three words yuyui Never Underestimate Opponet and i am really good so bring it on punk ill whip u around all day if i have to then ill go to the championship round and face R2Dp or BLC its just all fair love and war and this isnt love but this is definitly a WAR

  7. BRING IT ILL BEAT YOU ALL

  8. IM WINNING THIS TOURNAMNET,AND YA ITS A WAR

  9. AND ILL BE SEEING BOYERS IN THE CHAMPIONSHIP NO OFFENCE TO R2,BUT I KNOW BOYERS AND HE IS REALLY GOOD- CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH YUYUI VS BOYERS

  10. when u say sam100 do u mean samuel10000?

  11. I’m not going to play but, I hope R2dp wins! No offense or offence othe ppl.

  12. Yuyui is going to win the tournament,i played him like 20 times and lost,he is amazing

  13. Oh yeah count me in!!!!!!!!!!!11

  14. Last time I played R2DP I totally PWNED him!

  15. ur stil goin down to the ground yuiyu

  16. just try yui u wouldnt last A SECOND of Card Jitsu agaiinst me
    ps if i spelled against wrong idc

  17. if u ask me yuiyu is just a PUNK trying to get inside my head well yui its not working i will dismantle u i will DESTROY u yuiyu be prepared to kiss the ground that i walk on then be ready to kiss my feet and trust me they REALLY stink

  18. lol truth ur also going to be kissin what yui is kissin so pucker up

  19. typo i meant to say lil truth get ready to pucker up

  20. WOW a record breaking number of comments 21 comments on this blog im impressed


Leave a Reply

