Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

The Official NCCP site

In the last post I said everyone should shut up and just make a new site for our extra armies.

Heres NCCP (Ninja Clan of Club Penguin)

http://Ninjaclancp.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “The Official NCCP site”

  1. To R2dp! AND R2DP ONLY!!! Ok. Now, I guess I might come back. Can you make me at least an auther? I have a post to make! Or… You could just do it for me.

    Poll: Should Zee Three come back?

    (Answers): Yes!
    No!
    Only make him an auther!
    (You don’t have to put this as an answer): If you let him come back; Take him off. I side with Zee.

    If you put the 4th answer on the pole, First post PART oh my post. the part with my side of the story! Ok? ~Zee Three. Oh! If you let me back on, I’ll take back ALL the things I said! Ok?

  2. MY ANSWETR FOR U Z3 LEAVE R2 ALONE AND GET OFF THE SITE


Leave a Reply

