Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Why does the army thing bug you so much?

If you want to quit the site, fine but I really don’t see why armies bug you so much. WE are NOT the bad guys here. We are mad you deleted our armies and you think we are the guilty croud for re-making them! Why can’tΒ you just tell us “You guys should have a meeting” instead of going and deleting our pages because we never have meetings.

~R2DpEnGuIn66

PS. I bet macajim made you an author so you couldn’t re-delete his page

18 Responses to “Why does the army thing bug you so much?”

  1. Yeah, He did. BUT HE DELETED MY PAGE ON FUNNY PICS!

  2. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. AFTER ALL THE CRAP I’M GOING THROUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M ONLY GOING TO GET PEOPLE ONTO A DIFFERENT SITE! LIKE MAYBE, UM……………….. OK I DON’T KNOW BUT I’LL FIND ONE!!! But, I won’t if you say yes to the things I want: I’ll tell you in another comment if you say you want to hear them.

  3. 😑 or is it :angry: or 😦 that does the mad face???

  4. Oh
    well then… 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑 😑

  5. And some one take me of the header!

  6. You have 24 hours to respond to what I want. Only 24.

  7. shut up Zee Three

  8. WHO CARES ABOUT UR FUNNY PICS THEY WERE LAME ANYWAY SO SHUT UR MOUTH AND KNOW UR ROLE

  9. SOOOOOOOOOOO QUIT Z3 GO BACK TO UR OWN WEBSITE JUST GET OFF THIS SITE NOBODY WANTS U HERE

  10. 😐

  11. IVE HAD IT Z3 UR OFF THE SITE FOR GOOD!!!!!!!!!!

  12. JOIN THE NACHOS OF CLUB PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    http://www.nachosofclubpenguin.wordpress.com its a major army and its the only reason im staying with club penguin

  13. thanx for supporting me macajim

  14. THIS SITE WILL PAY FOR ALL THIS! SOME HOW! IT WILL! ANYWAY NO ONE ON THIS SITE EVEN LIKED MY POSTS! NO ONE!!!!! THIS SITE SUCKS CRAP!!! I’M DONE WITH BLOGGING! YES I KNOW MY BLOGGING SUCKS! YOU DON’T HAVE TO TELL ME! SO SO LONG! AND YES YOU CAN TAKE ME OF THE SITE!!! I MEAN, ALL I DID WAS DELETE 3 STUPID PAGES!!!!! MACA JIM DELETED, WHAT? 5? 6? OR EVEN 7!?!?!?! SO ALL YOU SUCK! YOU ALL SUCK DICKS! YOU’RE ALL GAY S! SO GOOD-BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. ALL YOU DON’T HAVE TO GO WHAT I GO THROUGH! YOU ALL MOST LIKELY HAVE LOTS OF FRIENDS! I DON’T!!! YOU ALL MOST LIKELY ALL GET STUFF PAYED FOR FOR YOU! I DON’T! THIS BLOG IS ALL I HAD TO GO TO AT POINTS! YOU GET THE EASY LIFE! WHAT DO I GET? A LOAD OH CRAP OF A LIFE! YOU JUST DON’T UNDERSTAND!? DO YOU!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  16. SHUT UP AND GET OFF Z3 GO BACK TO UR WEBSITE O WAIT U DONT HAVE ONE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SCREW YOU Z3 SCREW YOU

  17. blc i dint mean u i meant the jerk of the year Z3


Leave a Reply

