Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Why did you do that?

Come ON zee three you gotta check with us before you go deleting pages like that! You know I was mad when macajim deleted some of my pages. But anyways, BLC, Macajim, you guys can rebuild your armies. I will rebuild nccp. And Z, don’t delete without our permission

PS. I know we haven’t had any wars, but we are trying to get more people FIRST. I will start having meetings frequently from now on.

~R2DpEnGuIn66~

4 Responses to “Why did you do that?”

  1. I CAN START MY OWN ARMY WITHOUT MACAJIM HES AN IDIOT

  2. i havent even got any time to rebuild it,
    i have t stay in jersey for the rest of vaca

  3. The nccp Was pointless! Why did there have to be a ninja army? There were no wars even!

  4. srry macajim i meant to say Z3 or Y2 ill call my army uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ummmmmmmmmmmmm MPA Metal Penguin Army


Leave a Reply

