Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Might quit

Zeethree is here, and, I might quit Club Penguin soon. Like macajim, I will log on every week, but it will be on Thursdays, (So I can read the paper.) Why will I quit? Because the new log-in screen looks dumb, the whole “Ninja” thing is dumb, and the map looks a bite better, but I don’t know… And the un-lock thing is sort-of stupid. The numbers not being there is really stupit, and the Stage, well, It made the plaza look bad. And, the dogo is easyer to get to, And it used to be a room that most noobs couldn’t get to, and it was good for a war. (Like PMA vs ACP war) So I might “quit” on the 2gd of Jan. So, Cya. Oh, and if I do “quit”, I will not post.

3 Responses to “Might quit”

  1. I would go on every FRIday for updates

  2. IF U QUIT R U GONNA QUIT CCAN U TELL US SOME CODES FOR UNLOCKING STUFF

  3. I HATE Z3 PLZ QUIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

