Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

HOLY SHNITZEL

I was about to get my ds to see if any new mission were out on EPF, AND WHAT I SAW IN THERE WAS unbelieveable
I FOUND MY CHRISTMAS GIFTS šŸ˜€ XPPPPP

Im getting a PS3 with call of duty 4, metal gear solid, bluetooth headset for the ps3, 2 wireless controllers, grand theft auto IV, a verizon VOYAGER (in titanium), Sonic unleashed (wii), a new onyx Nintendo DS, and alot more. im so happy xDD

7 Responses to “HOLY SHNITZEL”

  1. im back and i also guess what i wear tighty whities

  2. guess what i got a new website

  3. BLC?

  4. yep i wrote this post btw xD

  5. Oh yeah my mom said I could get a phone for X-Mas and I’m getting a Verizon wireless Voyager in Titanium too!

  6. BEASTNESS (sorry for taking ur line lol)


Leave a Reply

