Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Im on christmas break!

w00t school is over, well, It was yesterday actually but I am in Iowa right now to see my relatives and get presents and all that junk

Anyways…. I was just giving you a heads up that I won’t be back until dec. 24

~R2DpEnGuIn66~

PS the post about cpperson was written by me

2 Responses to “Im on christmas break!”

  1. could you guys put my my blog in your bog roll please? (I wont post the link yet cuz some people dont like ads)

  2. same here im on break to


Leave a Reply

