Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

oh pickles!

Ok, I’m probobaly not going to get my vids back because apparently youtube checks videos and even though i wrote at the beginning of the vid that its not mine, they rejected it and said it was copywrighted. I have decided I will start an extra youtube account so I can add it on there.

4 Responses to “oh pickles!”

  1. dude go on aqua grabber choose clam waters go down and u will see a really big shadow shaped like a squid comment back

  2. FLIBBIT YOU MACAJIM! I just noticed you deleted my cursor page! how many pages did you delete?

  3. busted!


Leave a Reply

