Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Quit?

R2dp here.

I figured out it was macajim who posted the below.

And if he’s gonna quit (which hes not exactly, because he said he’s gonna go on on thursdays or something like that) I MIGHT quit. I’m still trying in my quest to become somewhat famous, but if I don’t raise my views by at least

15,000 views a month or so, I will quit when my 6 month membership ends

If you dont want me to quit, join the cpfanatic advertisers! go to the page

One Response to “Quit?”

  1. THAT PAGE ISN,T THERE CUZ OF MACA JIM!!!!


Leave a Reply

