Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Cpfanatic advertisers (join! prizes! Including coin code!)

EDIT: I EDITED THE PRIZES, SO IF YOU’VE ALREADY SEEN THEM, NOW THERES MORE!

I’m trying to recruit some people to go advertise our site. If you want to join comment below.

If you join. I will make a page with everyone who helped make this site famous’s site/penguin name

So if you join, you commit that you will go on popular sites/chats and advertise

So far, we have

-R2DP Site: your on my site right now

Prizes won: none because he wrote the post

and comment if you want to join.

If you join:

-You will get prizes! scroll down!

-you will get higher ranks on our armies.

-you may even work your way up to admin on this site if you do a really good job.

-If you don’t do advertise our site, you will be removed from the cpfanatic  advertisers

Lastly, IMPORTANT: Email R2dpenguin66@gmail.com what sites you advertised on MAKE SURE: you give me the link to the post/page you advertised on!

PRIZES!!!

note: it’s like SPENDING your advertises, if you advertised on 30 sites, then spent 20, you would be left with 10, get it?

-My buddy on cp:

REQUIREMENTS:

– Advertise on 10 different sites

CP coins!

-Must give me your password

-every site you advertise on adds 100 coins I will get you!

Your site on my blogroll:

REQUIREMENTS:

-Have to be my buddy on cp,

-Advertise on 20 different sites

Be comment moderator on the cpfanatic site:

REQUIREMENTS:

-Comment often

-advertise on 30 sites

-have to be my buddy on cp

Bribble mod (if spaces are open for bribble mod):

REQUIREMENTS:

-Advertise on 40 sites

-must go on bribble often

-must be on my blogroll

Site author:

-Advertise on 60 sites

-must be a comment moderator

coin code (If I have one)

-must have everything except admin, ninja mask, and cp coins

-must advertise on 80 sites

NINJA MASK/BLACK BELT:

-must give me your password

-must advertise on 90 sites

ADMIN ON THIS SITE!:

-Advertise on 100 sites!

-must have everything except the coin code/black belt/coins

In other news, I and macajim won’t be here for the next 3 days because of a school trip our atrium is having and it involved sleeping over for like 2 nights or something.

ONE MORE THING!

To advertise, do this: COPY, PASTE, COPY THE WHOLE THING, PASTE COPY ALL OF THAT, PASTE GET IT?

Http://cpfanatic.wordpress.com

Http://cpfanatic.wordpress.com 

Http://cpfanatic.wordpress.com

Http://cpfanatic.wordpress.com

AND KEEP COPY AND PASTING TILL IT IS FILLED

4 Responses to “Cpfanatic advertisers (join! prizes! Including coin code!)”

  1. I can do it, I can make videos on Utube to advertise and other stuff.

  2. I advertised your site on 20 other site so add me as a mod on comments ok bye

  3. ill be a mod for this site, but since i dont have a site i cant advertise. 😦
    but i CAN help make this site really good. so maybe u can add me as a site mod. email cuz i had to add my email to post this comment

  4. Oh plz no don;t do that


Leave a Reply

