Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

I THINK I know how to get more views

Hi!

This is R2DP.

I was searching on google how to get your site on the first link, and I found this

http://www.advertisingwebservice.com/Landing/SignupSplit.aspx?st=2&cid=344&utm_term=on%20google&gclid=CPGXg7y0rZcCFQKfnAodmwRqig

and you have to pay, but if gets your link on the first page. I, or anyone else on this site willing to pay, will should do this

EDIT: This might NOT be a good idea after all. Im not sure if its $5 dollars TOTAL or if thats the fee, then you get additional fees every time someone clicks. Im not sure. but if we just did the 14 day trial, for $5 (unsure if thats the total) we might get a big enough boost that people will come back, then eventually, we might end up first on google search club penguin cheats!

No Responses to “I THINK I know how to get more views”

Leave a Reply

