Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

dont do this stuff!

R2DP here

According to http://google.about.com/od/searchengineoptimization/tp/badseo.htm

one of the things that get you ranked lower is copying stuff, some of us (mostly BLC) copy things from other sites, Im not saying Im mad or anything about it, but try to cut down on the copying.

PS. My uncle, (er, I dont know if its like 2nd uncle or whatever Its not one of my parents siblings, hes just somehow related to me and I don’t remember how) But he works for google. he doesn’t exactly manage the links, but maybe the next time I see him (which unfortunately would probobaly be next summer at our family reunion, I’ll ask him if he can do anything, like tell someone to put our link up)

One Response to “dont do this stuff!”

  1. Srryy, my bad. Ill get the pics myself from now on :p


Leave a Reply

