Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Hey

so, last night I was up intil midnight doing my homework so I decided to go on cp. CP go REALLY creative this year and I like this catalog.

oh yeah a blc, I like http://www.bored.com/fallingsand/ better than the game you play

5 Responses to “Hey”

  1. THATS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FALLING SAND ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Yeah, I played that game a lot. It’s fun.

  3. do you like bret micheals song go that far

  4. do you like bret micheals song go that far?

  5. srry about the doubble ?s


Leave a Reply

