Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

sir jorge bo

R2dp here.

Sir jorge bo said he was strangely liking cp again and wanted me to make him a ninja,

I’ll make you a deal if your reading this SJB, if you come back to cp like I did, I’ll get you the ninja belt

9 Responses to “sir jorge bo”

  1. nice man… use my email and ill give u my password

  2. and by that i mean email me k?

  3. Yay! You come back!!!! woo hoo!

  4. w00t w00t! SJB in da house!

  5. PIE

  6. lol

    PIE!!!

  7. :O sjb?!?! ITS THE APOCALYPSE! XD plz come bakk

  8. lol. APOCALYPSE! lol

  9. dude its good to hear or see u again but what happened to the ither guys write back


Leave a Reply

