Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Ninja never

Zeethree here. And I’m done trying to become a ninja. It will never happen! And also, It’s not like being a ninja is that great! I mean, I see ninjas all the time now, and you can’t walk on walls. and you go to a room for ninjas. Wow it would be So cool to go there! NOT!!!! So, I’m never going to be a ninja. And I’m getting bored trying to get into the dojo. so, It’s the end of wanting to be a ninja for me! Oh and if your dressed as a ninja, I will go somewhere else away from you. and if you bug me, (if your on my buddy list) I’ll kick you off. Doesn’t sound that bad does it? But! You will never most likly see me again. so thats all.

Edit by R2DP: I think your overreacting, it will take time to becaome a ninja

P.S. No offense, but the secret ninja room is AWESOME!

P.S.S. Last time I saw your penguin, you were a purple belt, thats only a few belts from the black

No Responses to “Ninja never”

Leave a Reply

