Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

In 3 days…

In 3 days, my penguin(Zee three) will be 2 years old on clubpenguin! sorry but, I don’t know if there will be a party, but, I just thought i’d let everyong know! And 16 days after that (I think. And R2dp told me this) Macaroni Jim’s penguin will also turn 2! and 17 days after me,(1 day after Macaroni Jim) R2dp’s penguin, R2dpenguin66, will turp 2 also! But, if there is a party, it most likely will be for all 3 of us! so, thats all! ~Zeethree P.S. Make sure to watch R2dp’s latest video! “Penguin Mario Bros.” today!

No Responses to “In 3 days…”

Leave a Reply

