Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Sick and a edit.

I would have posted yesterday but I was sick! I still am wich sucks but I fell better then yesterday!(Yesterday I felt like sh***) But Matsen950’s belt (Link: https://cpfanatic.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/wweadamsedit.png ) Is a edit. how do I know? The belt says it all! The belt is un-even If you A: look really closely B: If you do “A” and if you’re a good editer like R2dp and I ect. ~Zeethree + Pie = 🙂 :mrgreen:

One Response to “Sick and a edit.”

  1. Another way u can tell its an edit is by the title: WWE adam’s edit :p

    XD


Leave a Reply

