Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

November 2008 Penguin Style secrets

I know macajim already made this post, yeah we seriously need to make a schedule of what person does what on the site. Well, in the last post I made, I said to be creative, well, heres what I mean. I thought I might shake things up a bit on the catalog secrets. Well, here they are!

Penguin Style November 2008

Pink Pom Pom Hat:

Russian hat:

Viking helmet: Click and close 5 times for BLUE viking helmet

Superhero mask:

Black scuba mask:

Mixed bracelets:

Jade neckless:

One Response to “November 2008 Penguin Style secrets”

  1. I already posted this Zach


Leave a Reply

