Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

I GOT BANNED!!!!!!!!!!!

OH CRAP I GOT BANNED!!!! WELL I DON’T KNOW WHY BUT I GOT BANNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My new penguin name is Macajim. The Good Ol’ Days Party will be changed to a different date everything else is the same. The new date is November 9th.

3 Responses to “I GOT BANNED!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Macaroni Jim!

  2. o man what did u get banned for how long what did it say i luv ur website lets meet sometime soon im usually hangin out on the server abominible alpine i can either be found hangin out at HQ or gettin some pizza


Leave a Reply

