Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Charles9000

R2dp here

Well to tell you the truth, our fight really was pretty much over nothing. He didn’t like something someone said in an old post and wrote and a bad comment, I edited it because 1. I was bored out of my mind and could use a laugh, 2. because I don’t like bad comments. Then somehow we appologized to each other. well anyway, his site is http://cpsmarts.wordpress.com and I remember me and cyclone999 pretty much started out like this, he put a thing lying about how much his site was worth and how many hits on his site. then I for a reason i do not remember, (lol) I got mad and was saying commenting he was lying then…… we became friends

2 Responses to “Charles9000”

  1. R2dp you never even answer my comment, email me, it’s mrmystery4
    r2dp: sorry. I’ll try to respond to your next ones

  2. All good now huh?


Leave a Reply

