Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Macajim is an Admin

Hey Guys I’m finally an Admin of this site after asking R2DP at school and our brothers Football games so I’ll be posting on this site and when I quit my site I’m just gonna use R2DP’s site and post so peeps don’t ask why I’m not posting. Happy Halloween and se you at the 3rd Anniversary Party!

P.S. Visit http://macajim.wordpress.com

~Macajim~

2 Responses to “Macajim is an Admin”

  1. Heyy!

    Its Bandit!!!
    If you still remember me?????? You Better!

    I am coming back to CP so R2DP can u find it somewhere in your golden heart to let be an admin again????????
    PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!

    Thannks
    -Banditbud777

  2. BTW make a post if you accept and make me an admin.


Leave a Reply

