Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

boredom! by: ZeeThree XD

im so BORED!!! hmmmmmmmmm… I think ill sing! (sings REALLY bad) A-B-C-D-E-F-G…H-I-J-K-LMNOP!…Q-R-S…T-U-V…W-X…Y and Z…now i know my ABC’s, next time won’t you sing with meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! ohcrap…icantfindmyspacebaragain!craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap!!! oh.. i found it ! ok, NOW what Hmmmmmmmmmm… hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm OO OO I KNOW I KNOW!
Z3: what the? scout ninja? where did you come from?!?!
SN(scout ninja):……..uh HELLO??? im a ninja!
Z3:oh ya…
sn:lets eat pie!
Z3:PIE?!?!!?!?!?!?!? WHERE????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????
sn:Just kidding!
Z3: wwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttt?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Z3:KILL!!!
F*** YOU!!!
PUNCH KICK KICK PUNCH…

many MANY (as in 500000) hours later…

ZeeThree: OH the wheels on the bus go round round round! round round roun….
Um… I can explain!

and the is what happend to stop my boredom!!!!

~ZeeThree

One Response to “boredom! by: ZeeThree XD”

  1. you need a hobby and yes it is i the chuggas

    ZeeThree: ok ok i know………………………


Leave a comment