Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Chat box???

Does anyone know a free chat box thats actually good? I’ve been searching all morning and all the chat rooms I’ve found suck. xat is ok, but I liked bribble a lot better. sigh, I wish bribble was free again

4 Responses to “Chat box???”

  1. Yo R2DP! I mite pay for a bribble chat-box.

    ~ZeeThree
    P.S. I said MITE!!! might? mite? I is confuddled!

  2. P.S.S. I’m going on husky on cp!

  3. I asked my dad if i could buy 1 (shut up lol hes the only 1 with a CC in my house xD)
    he sed when he gets his paypal suspension lifted next month or so he can pay for bribble lite

  4. I know xat.com/ can give you tons of free chatboxes that are actually decent. I have several myself but i’m an 11-year-old so our opinions may vary. Nice site!


Leave a Reply

