Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

might come back

this is r2dp, its been about 3 1/2 months since I’ve wrote, and today at school zee three was trying to convince me to come back and I’m thinking about it, except I’m not sure, It could be hard to get my blog stats back up to what it used to be, now we only get about 80 hits a day, well anyway, vote here, I’m not sure these votes will change my mind entirely but just vote anyway

http://poll.pollcode.com/j8jQ

3 Responses to “might come back”

  1. Dude, If you dont like CP, dont blog about it, do like me, blog about what you like.

    I’d love you to come back since you inspired me to start my site 🙂

  2. Sup everyone I’m doing the same heres the link
    http://poll.pollcode.com/R9m1
    And please leave comment saying your name!

  3. Hey R2DP pls add me to your site please
    my site got hacked pls add me to your site


Leave a Reply

