Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Hey

Hey guys it’s me, R2DP, I haven’t posted in like a month and im bored to death so i decided to write this post just so you guys would know i didn’t quit because I haven’t posted in a month…..ok…………. 🙂 ……………….chicken………………….rock………………..donut…………..ok I’ll stop…………………………………………….any time now……………………………….fish ‘n’ chips…………….I’m bored……………………………………………………………………………………………………………well, bye…………………………………………soon……………….cheese stick…………….Marshmello……………ok bye…………………FRIES

6 Responses to “Hey”

  1. lol
    1ST COMMENT!

  2. Long time no…. uhh… READ
    lol

  3. Cool Site!
    Nice Post!
    For all the latest Cp hints,
    tips and more visit:
    http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com
    and post a comment.
    I need more hits.
    Love your site.
    Mmopuk.

  4. hihihihihihihihih

  5. hey bo lil cenas. how do u kno me on cp. we never even talked bfor. did u check out my site

    http://www.whitemist101.wordpress.com

  6. Guess what, Snow Dobby commented his EMAIL on my blog! http://www.Sssaam.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

