Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Quit?

This is a hard decision for me… macajim just quit, kickecon quit, even pink mafias quit AGAIN I don’t wanna waste my time debating with myself, so just keep in mind I MIGHT quit.

[update] I have decided to quit when my 6 month membership ends. If cp is better by then, I wont quit. My membership ends on 6/11/2008 (June 11)

19 Responses to “Quit?”

  1. c mon you cant just give up a great penguin and a great blog! It is your decision though

    PS: THAT STUPID LITTLE NEW ARRANGING SYSTEM SCREWED UP MY IGLOO! 😡

  2. if you do quit are you going to give your penguin and blog away?

  3. dont quit !!!!!!!!!!

  4. oh umm Please DONT QUIT

    PS:you cant do the stuff on walls and walls stuff on floor

  5. PLEASE DON’T QUIT

    R2DP: I said I MIGHT quit

  6. plz dont quit sure CP is boring as sh!t (lol) but u have an awesome blog and AWESOME fans… im almost 99.99999999999999999999% sure ull become famous if u keep this blog and CP up

  7. (i no u sed u might)

  8. OMG SRRY LOL ABOUT THE NAME IRENE TRIMBOLI! lol my dad was on WP before and used my grandmas name ROFL

  9. i deleted those comments

  10. REWRITE: plz dont quit… CP is boring as sh!t i no that… i WANTED to quit in october but it got rly cool… im almost 100% sure after april ull be a hit!

  11. Oooh!! Your membership ends on your birthday!! Wow! Cooooool! That is totally awesome! My birthday is on June 11! Oh, I’m very sad that you MIGHT quit. But I don’t mind if you do. I’ll kinda miss you, but I don’t really know you and I never met you.

  12. my sister died, two weeks ago so there is no need for me to type for her. so I’m gone for ever. *cries*

    -by the way my sisters name was Stefanie. i just posted the comment to say bye. *cries*

  13. r2dp plz dont quit

  14. its the vegas girl remember her r2. the comment wars. dont believe her. she nvr had a sister, or a sister with cancer.

  15. and dont quit dude, i came bak after being gone for about a month. i dont kno how much longer im gona stay around 4 but im bak 4 now

  16. OH NO IT’S : )!!!!!!!1

    *faints*

  17. fyi, im not quitting until 2009


Leave a Reply

