Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

Drivebyn123 back!

Drivebyn123, a former bribble mod, is back, I was wonderin where the crap you were!  He had a virus on his computer. And maymay sorry now that hes back, I’m gonna have to give his mod spot back so drivebyn just email me your bribble pass so i can set that up for ya at r2dpenguin66@gmail.com

3 Responses to “Drivebyn123 back!”

  1. i cant send u an email because i used my best friends email address he is the one that created my account for me and hes at yahoo.com and his requires a password so ill tell it to you in that chat box at xat.com so were going somewhere till like 6:30 so ill see when we get home if my mom lets me on the computer

    Sincerely,
    Drive
    P.S:when is the next time you will be on??

  2. There is important party info on http://macajim.wordpress.com if you are the PDA or going to my New Year Party then go there now!


Leave a comment