Why So Serious?
Laughs…By: The Joker

New item and merry christmas!

Well actually old item, they brought the christmas scarf back, its in the ski lodge. Oh and merry christmas!

For x-mas I got:
-A Black, purple, and a yellow stuffed puffle
-A wii
-Two Animation/Editing systems (THAT ROCK!)
-and bunch of wii crap
-an I-cy (you know those toys you get at burger king, the I-dog, I-turtle and stuff, its an I-cy (i-penguin) but the bigger version.
-And lastly, a penguin and dog webkinz, (I’ve never played webkinz this is my first Webkinz toys) But webkinz isn’t all that great, because you can’t type in what you want to say and all, and i can’t figure out their crazy system. But its OK……

-I got a lot of other stuff too, smaller things
AND OH MY GOSH MY 2 YEAR OLD BROTHER (3 years old in january) GOT A DS LITE! i HAVE A DS BUT HES 2 AND HE HAS ONE!?!?!

Oh and with one of hte animating/editing systems i got call “the TAB” (kids version) and LOOK AT THIS TRICKED OUT PIC I MADE WITH IT!

puff

35 Responses to “New item and merry christmas!”

  1. Hey Guys,
    I am trying to make my new website popular…
    http://www.coolcat72.blogspot.com
    It would be awesome if you guys told your friends and family and family or whoever cp member you know about it, thanx a million!!!!!
    ~ Cool Cat 72 🙂

  2. what your wii code

  3. Cool I didnt get anything

  4. what was the other animation software u got?

  5. cool i got
    a wii too ( i get it when i return to Ireland)
    a club penguin 6 month membership
    a mobile phone
    2 Nintendo ds games
    a holiday to america (thats where i am now 😀 )
    lots of candy / sweets

    i hope you had a kool christmas!

  6. Awesome. I hope you had a merry Christmas!

    Wwe Adam. (Click here for Club Penguin cheats.)

  7. O-M-F-G I WANT THAT PROGRAM LOL!

    THAT IS TRICKED OUTT!!! (and i dont say tht about anything LOL)

    I HAD A SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEET X MAS TOO!! XD

  8. i got a trip to flordia and a new guitar and ALOT more (o ya and about my trip first wer0e goin to disney world then miami and finally the keys!)

  9. i got

    A WII!
    WII CRAP!
    GUM!(LOL I DID)
    SMELLY PENCILS!
    MONEY!
    GIFT CARDS!

    o ya would u mind if i got ur wii friend code?? i could give u mine. just email me.

  10. update: I GOT DS GAMES TOO!

  11. update2: email me for webkinz help…i play my neighbors account.

  12. webkinz is weird. I used to play it, but its weird.

  13. and WOW R2DP your site is popluar! mine is still under the radar. But I got my first hit from Google yesterday! The guy searched like “club penguin cristmas eve chiets” Yes that is how he spelled it lol.

  14. And awesome puffle btw!

  15. awsome dude thats awsome wwww.banditbud777.wordpress.com merry christmas

  16. lol cool site banditbud

  17. omg ur 2 YEAR OLD BRO!!!! god thats messed up! my bro and I got OUR DS’s when we were 10!!!! my gosh…

  18. thx

  19. I got iLife 08 (mac software)
    ROCK BAND!
    MAC OS X LEPPARD
    NHL 08
    and more cool stuff

  20. I got this stuff…
    1. A Wii
    2. Some Hannah Montana Junk 😆
    3. Hannah Montana Wii game
    4. Hannah Montana Music Jam for DS
    5. A Webkinz Penguin (I named her Waddle) 🙂
    6. A webkinz Bullfrog
    7. HSM Nintendo Ds game
    8. And other cool stuff
    9. And lots of candy & lotion and Lip gloss in my stocking.

    AND WHO WOULD GET A 2 YR OLD A DS? I have 1 too but still.

  21. I already got a Wii AND an I-cy before X-mas but this is what I got.

    Guitare Hero 3 for the Wii! 🙂
    A “Paint By Number” thingy
    A
    new camera (My old camera sucked like ****)
    Harry Potter 5 (The Order of the Pheonix) (I dunno how to spell “pheonix)
    I WANTED a penguin Webkinz bt I didn’t get one 😦 😥
    And lots more stuff! :mrgreen:

    -Grãtlòfåtîç

    -Grãtlòfåtîç

  22. ok… i got a Juke (phone), a camera, an itunes gift card, gumballs for my gumball machine, 2 best buy gift cards, lots o clothing, new shoes, life savors, wii games and a nunchuk, hubba bubba gum, fruit from my grandma, and a fall out boy cd which I LOOOOOVE.
    so ya merry christmas to u!
    Over and Out
    ~shady

  23. NO offence but I don’t really like your puffle… it looks like it will come and haunt me 😐

  24. o.. ill list wat i got since everyone did ROFL

    -Famous hoodie (brand is famous)
    -spyder jacket (KICK ASS!!)
    -eco shirts
    -eco hoodies
    -BAPES (HOLY FUCK THEY ROCK)
    -mario galaxy (4 tha wii)
    -smackdown VS raw

  25. SH00T! that error thingy came up!
    -adding to last thing (2008)
    -Mario nd sonic at olympic games
    -New guitar for guitar hero (like a new controller)
    -dog tag wit name on it(mike)
    -and last a chain with a skull emblem

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY
    (my broz were loaded too)

  26. o and the name is bolilcenas cuz my new blog

  27. i got
    1.toobers & zots
    2.3 planet heroes toys
    3.eye spy game
    4.pokemon battle revolution (score 1 )
    5.carnival games
    6. pokemon battledome playset (and alot of pkmn toys )
    7.BJJP (buzz Jr Jungle party)
    8.conga
    thats all R2dpenguin whats your wii freind code

  28. hi im making a Club Penguin Battle of the Bands. The website is under construction now and I was wondering if R2DPenguin66 could be a judge.

  29. I got…
    – rayman raving rabbids 2
    – mario galaxy
    – mario and sonic at the olympic games
    -clothes
    -toys
    – nintendo DS
    – the simpsons movie
    – nintendogs
    – the simpsons game (DS)
    – legend of zelda phantom hourglass
    – kirby squeak squad
    -super mario 64 DS
    R2DP: sweet I have all those DS games, I got the zelda for xmas, my bro has the simpsons game, and I’ve had mario 64 and nintendogs for a long time.

  30. I got nothing fr christmas 😦

  31. I got nothing for christmas 😦


Leave a Reply

